Meet the STEM Connection Board Members

Deb Thornburgh, President 

Community Volunteer

Jennifer Hendrian, President-Elect 

Community Volunteer

Ricardo Aguirre, Vice President

Attorney, Kids Voice of Indiana

Barb James, Treasurer

Community Volunteer

Toni McEwan, Secretary

Leadership Consultant, CEO, Toni McEwan LLC

Julius Edwards

Vice President, Business, Logistics, and Supply Chain, Assistant Professor, Workforce, Careers, and Adult Strategy, Ivy Tech



M. Paige Oliver

Global R&D Leader, Corteva Agriscience

Brandon Sorge

Associate Professor of STEM Education Research & Associate Director of the STEM Education Innovation and Research Institute, IUPUI

Jill Gordon

Manager of Training, Council on Foundations 

Erica Grider-Roszkowski

Automation Sales Engineering Manager, Siemens

Dave Stewart

Chief Financial Officer, Early Learning Indiana

Vera Vander Kooy

Executive Director, The STEM Connection